multiple extesion one line

Talk, speculate, discuss, pontificate. As long as it pertains to Hazel.

Moderators: Mr_Noodle, Moderators

multiple extesion one line Thu Feb 20, 2020 2:39 am • by mihaiandrei1489
Hello. i am trying to put more extension in one role but it does not work or should i do. thank you. latest updated version.
mihaiandrei1489
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 24, 2019 6:23 am

Re: multiple extesion one line Thu Feb 20, 2020 11:58 am • by Mr_Noodle
You can't put multiple extensions in one condition but you can use multiple conditions. You may want to use a nested condition so you can use "any" within the main "all" condition. Check the manual for instructions on how to do that.
Mr_Noodle
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8522
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2006 1:30 am
Location: New York City


Return to Open Discussion